Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 770-410-8943 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Exactly what I want when buying a mattress, peace of mind that I’m not wasting my money on yet another bad mattress. Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping my wife and I pick out our new mattress. We saved money and will sleep better.

Google Icon Jason Battaglia 6/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He found me a perfect mattress at the perfect price. I would highly recommend him and Ga Mattress Brokers. Thank you!

Facebook Icon Jaime Parham 7/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Matt was wonderful and my boys love their full size mattresses. Highly recommended and we will be back soon!

Google Icon deborah joffre 7/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely fantastic experience. Matt was informative, helpful and not pushy at all. He literally helped us save $2,500, easily!

Google Icon Chris Darley 7/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the absolute best experience. It was a personal appointment and I never once felt pressured or pushed to buy anything. I drove over an hour and it was well worth the drive. I now sleep on a bed that is perfect for me and the way that I sleep. Thank you Matt for your kindness and the great experience!

Google Icon Tyrosha Evans 7/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices for a great set of mattresses.Quick and easy service. Matt gives No stress mattress shopping. He is also very friendly and knowledgeable about what he is selling.

Facebook Icon LaShell Law-Vaughn 7/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have shopped around for a long time to find the right mattress at the right price, both in-store and online. I happen to find GA Mattress Brokers on Facebook and decided to give Matt Wolf a call. He responded quickly and with no high-pressure sales technique. I set up an appointment to visit his store in Kennesaw, which was well worth the drive. Matt is well educated in the world of mattresses and shares his knowledge in an easy to understand way. After spending some time testing out several mattresses, I decided on the one I thought would work for me. The best part was when he told me the price; I was shocked at how reasonable it was! I bought the mattress, added the cover and a pillow, and couldn’t be happier. I haven’t slept this great in years!!Matt, thank you so very much! Price, Service, and Quality Product at its best! I will highly recommend you and your team!Added note: I greatly appreciate the service from Matt and his team; they went above and beyond switching out the box spring that didn’t work.

Google Icon Sherry Pekarek 7/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Listen... if you need some good affordable mattresses with a warranty, then look no further. Being in a recent car accident, my back needs more tic and Matt listened to my concerns, asked about my sleep patterns and advised me on the best mattress for my needs. He is very friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. I HIGHLY recommend you going to see him if you’re in the market for a new mattress and tell him I sent you!!! Thanks Matt for all your help and I’m looking forward to sleeping on my new mattress!!!

Google Icon Randi Sade 7/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Georgia mattress brokers! Matt was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job at helping us find exactly what we needed at an affordable price. We absolutely love our new bed!

Google Icon John Childers 7/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt was wonderful he walked us thru the decision of what mattresses to go see. We did just that and found the one fits my husband and one that fits me. We received it just as thought. Thanks Matt. Bob and Diane

Google Icon DIANE FRANKLIN 8/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt was Awesome! He is knowledgeable about his product and help my husband and I pick out the right ones we needed for our new adjustable bed. I highly recommend giving him a call!

Facebook Icon Katrina A Czachor 8/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great company! Matt is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. He helped me find the perfect mattress for myself with a great price! The appointment was very personable to help me find a mattress that suits my body to give me great sleep. Highly recommend this company!

Google Icon Rachael Willard 8/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The process was good and a great price in the mattress. Owner was very accommodating and customer service was impeccable. Thanks again

Google Icon Joniqua Goode 8/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The process was good and a great price in the mattress. Owner was very accommodating and customer service was impeccable. Thanks again

Google Icon Joniqua Goode 8/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt taught us absolutely everything we needed to know about how to choose a quality mattress. We found him to be honorable and trustworthy. He helped us find the perfect mattresses and then gave us a very fair price. Without any hesitation, I would highly recommend GA MATTRESS BROKERS.

Google Icon Jason Phillips 8/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mike T 8/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt is very professional and friendly. He will help you find the perfect mattress that fits your needs and your budget. Highly recommended.

Facebook Icon Lidia Reyes 8/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Matt was so professional!! Very nice showroom and business. Would recommend 10/10!!!

Google Icon Brent Lane 8/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt helped me find the right mattress. Gave me a great deal too. I would def recommend Ga Mattress to everyone i know

Google Icon sam da gr8 9/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the easiest and most affordable way I have ever bought a mattress

Google Icon Tami Madden 9/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely exceptional customer service, wonderfully clean facility, and the sales manager went above and beyond to meet my needs for an excellent bang-for-buck desire for the mattress, foundation, and accessories! 10/5

Facebook Icon Robbie Reyes 9/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Absolutely exceptional customer service, wonderfully clean facility, and the sales manager went above and beyond to meet my needs for an excellent bang-for-buck desire for the mattress, foundation, and accessories! 10/5

Google Icon Robert Gallo 9/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beds. They can literally impact your life, no joke. I came to this conclusion after sleeping on my new bed for a few nights. And let me tell you, by far these have been the best sleeps I have had in awhile! Matt really went in from the beginning to the end. He was beyond knowledgeable and patient about everything and I do mean every single thing; all I'm trying to say is that if you need or simply want a new mattress this is the place to go to!

Google Icon Daisy Bernal 9/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Matt really took the time to help us find the perfect mattress. He listened to our needs and was very knowledgeable. Thank you, we have had our new mattress for a few days now and it's incredible. Thank you Matt.

Facebook Icon Patsy Miller 10/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Matt was very helpful and informative. I didn’t feel pressured too buy anything & he was very patient with my husband and I. Highly recommend! My new bed also sleeps great!

Facebook Icon Amanda Angel 6/18/2020

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are telling anyone we know who needs a new mattress to shop at Ga Mattress Brokers. There is such a range of prices and options and Matt was very knowledgeable as he helped guide us toward our needs. The prices were better than any others we’ve seen and we are very pleased with our new mattress. We will definitely be back!

Google Icon Jessica Childers 6/28/2020

See Review on Google

Already a GA Mattress Brokers customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with GA Mattress Brokers.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop GA Mattress Brokers